Menu Menu

Our Committee

2017/2018 RMSA Committee

(absent: Karen Holthouse, Kay Matthias, Miranda Kenny, Jacinta Rose)

 

President:
Ian Doyle

Doyle Media Services
Phone:  0417 819 189
Fax: 08 8333 0166
Email: dms@iinet.net.au

Vice President:
Dale Manson

Iliaura
Ph:  08 8532 5624
Mobile:  0418 811 233
Email: manson.daga@bigpond.com

Secretary / Treasurer:
Bob Snewin

Banealla Consulting
Office: 8267 4128
Mobile:  0418 531 402
Fax: 8267 5154
Email: bsnewin@acmff.org.au

Directors:
Prue Adams

"Landline", ABC Television
Mobile:  0417 861 093
Email: adams.prue@abc.net.au

Karen Holthouse
Royal Ag. & Hort. Soc. of S.A.
Phone:  08 8210 5255
Fax: 08 8212 1944
Email: kholthouse@adelaideshowground.com.au

Miranda Kenny
AgCommunicators
Phone:  08 8332 3277
Mobile:  0439 502 755
Email: miranda.kenny@agcommunicators.com.au

Deanna Lush
AgCommunicators
Phone: 0419 783 436
Email: deanna.lush@agcommunicators.com.au

Kay Matthias
Matthias Management
Mobile:  0427 430 243
Email: Matthias.Management@bigpond.com

Drew Radford
3D4U
Mobile:  0418 420 354
Email: drewradford@bigpond.com

Leigh Radford
Mobile:  0409 678 323
Email: captainrural@gmail.com

Jacinta Rose
Editor, Stock Journal. Rural Press
Mobile:  0418 255 851
Email: jacinta.rose@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ian Turner
Superior Selections
Mobile:  0409 729 251
Email: i_turner@bigpond.net.au

Ian Doyle

 

Dale Manson

 

Bob Snewin

 

Prue Adams

 

Karen Holthouse

 

Miranda Kenny

 

Deanna Lush

 

Kay Matthias

 

Drew Radford

 

Leigh Radford

 

Jacinta Rose

 

Ian Turner